Рубрика: Без рубрики

My plans for the future

{«origin»:»gallery»,»uid»:»D3F9A3FB-9D91-445C-8F61-3EF70BC551C2_1623590333217″,»source»:»other»}


We all think about our future… We all want to live a god life, However, not all of us realize that in order to create a good future, we need to work today, right now. It can’t be formed on it’s own and very quickly. It requires time and huge efforts.    

We all keep complaining about our lives but at the same time we don’t try to improve it. It seems that one day everything will miraculously change for the better, but no. You have to fight to earn it.       

I don’t like to talk about my plans but I try not to make plans, because today everything is unpredictable. We don’t know what awaits us in a day, a month or a year. There are so many problems today that just don’t allow us to think about the future. That’s why I have decided to live today’s life and to solve today’s problems completely and to do my best right now. I think this is a better way of arranging my future than be burdened with thoughts about the future .

Оставьте комментарий